top of page
16-169497_transparent-group-silhouette-p

MEET THE PROMAX 
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM

PROMAX sTAFF

Ron new.jpg

Ron Riddell, Owner

Broker ®

RRiddell@promaxrealtors.com  

(703) 642-5683 ex 101

white REALTOR.png
20210208_084613.jpg

Bonita Washington, Office Manager 

BWashington@promaxrealtors.com 

(703) 642-5683 ex 110

EG_head shot.jpg

Elizabeth Garcia, Accounts Manager

REALTOR

EGarcia@promaxrealtors.com 

(703) 642-5683 ex 107

white REALTOR.png
Rachel_HeadShot.jpg

Rachel Gresham,  Leasing Director 

REALTOR

RGresham@promaxrealtors.com  

(703) 642-5683 ex 102

white REALTOR.png
miller.jpg

Carmela Miller, Maintenance Lead  

 CMiller@promaxrealtors.com 

(703) 642-5683 ex 109

Image by Tyler Franta

Matt Blake, Director of Inspections Division     

MBlake@promaxrealtors.com  

(703) 642-5683 ex 106

Image by Tyler Franta

John Tobin,  Property Inspector

 JTobin@promaxrealtors.com  

(703) 642-5683 ex 114

OUR AGENT NETWORK

Hodges, Jerry Remax LD Head Shot -resize

Gerald A. Hodges,
Associate Broker ®

Promax Management, Inc.

RE/MAX Distinctive Real Estate, Inc.
Mobile: (703)625-5688

www.jerryhodgeshomes.com

U.S.A.F. Veteran (10 yrs)

Licensed in Virginia, (20+ yrs)

Gerald Hodges, currently serves areas in and surrounding Northern Virginia, including Alexandria, Arlington, and Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William Counties.

Clients working with Gerald Hodges never fail to appreciate his fun spirit, professional integrity, and incredible work ethic.

190022.jpg

Erin Mahler

Realtor

Pearson Smith Realty

Mobile: (703) 389-2294

erinmahler.us.psrhomesearch.com

2019 Washingtonian Top Agents

Erin Mahler serves all of the Northern Virginia area, focused on Fairfax, Burke, Annandale and Vienna. Erin has called Northern Virginia her home for the last 11 years. Having been a military wife and moving all over the country, she knows what it is like to go through the moving process, find the perfect house and most importantly, turn it into a home. 

Pete.jpg

Pete Merriam, currently serves Northern Virginia and D.C, including Ashburn, Manassas, Woodbridge and their surrounding areas. 

After a 20 year career in the U.S. Air Force, buying and selling homes across the country, Pete has taken his interest in real estate to the next level and begun helping others to achieve their dream of owning a home.

Pete Merriam

Realtor

Keller Williams Real Estate

Mobile: (703) 677-7816

Pete-merriam.kw.com

optimized_6f90aed0c0743f2b6abcaa70098f16

Madeline Caporiccio
Associate Broker ®

McEnearney Associates

Mobile: (703) 898-0032

mcaporiccio@mcenearney.com

Licensed REALTOR for 30 years

Madeline Caporiccio has weathered many real estate cycles so she has first hand knowledge of how the ups and downs in the market can affect the consumer. The experience she has gained over the years is what makes her excel at what she does. 

She is immersed in real estate daily and will help you sift through what is fact and what is fiction.

bottom of page